Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff:

Jessica Phillips - Ag, Ag Economics, Career Ed, Farm to Table   jphillips@delnorte.k12.ca.us    

Starla Lund- World History, US History     slund@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Robyn Parker- Science, Natural Resources, Forestry, Industrial Arts, AgScience rparker@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Travis Prince - RST    tprince@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Kelly Troyna - English, Newsletter     ktroyna@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Evan Wise- Algebra, Geometry  ewise@delnorte.k12.ca.us

 

Additional Staff Members:

Cori Allen - School Secretary

callen@delnorte.k12.ca.us

Lisa Borath- Custodian 
 
Haley Gist-ECE Specialist 

hgist@delnorte.k12.ca.us


Jessica Freniere - ECE Assistant 3

Shawn Meyer - Instructional Aid 


Jessica Turner- Clerical Assistant


Alicia Wilson- Instructional Aid

awilson@delnorte.k12.ca.us  

 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.